سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية هذه هي جزء من شروط الاستخدام التي تحكم استخدام هذا الموقع www.alwaleed.com.sa (“الموقع”) ومدمجة فيها. ويتم تشغيل هذا الموقع من قبل شركة المملكة القابضة. شركة المملكة القابضة. 1 ، مركز المملكة، الطابق 66، الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية.

سياسة الخصوصية
28 أكتوبر 2011
سياسة الخصوصية هذه تصف المعلومات التي تم جمعها من زوار الموقع. قد نقوم بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر بتحديث هذا المنشور، مع الشروط الجديدة اعتباراً من تاريخ النشر.

ما المعلومات التي تجمع حولك؟
نقوم بجمع بعض المعلومات تلقائياً من زوار الموقع. على سبيل المثال، من خلال استخدام “الكوكيز” وغيرها من آليات التتبع، نجمع على الأقل ما يلي: اسم النطاق والمستضيف الخاص بك للوصول إلى الإنترنت، وعنوان الإنترنت للموقع الذي جئت منه، وتاريخ ووقت وصولك، وعنوان IP الخاص بالكمبيوتر ومعلومات حول المتصفح، ونظام التشغيل والمضيف، وتاريخ ووقت الوصول إلى الموقع والصفحات التي قمت بزيارتها. لكل زائر للموقع، تقوم خوادمنا تلقائيا بجمع معلومات حول الصفحات التي قام بزيارتها وعنوان IP أو اسم المجال للزوار. نحن نستخدم عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت للمساعدة في تشخيص مشاكلنا وإدارة موقعنا. عنوان IP الخاص بك يستخدم أيضاً للمساعدة في التعرف عليك وجمع معلومات ديموغرافية واسعة النطاق.

يمكنك أيضا تقديم معلومات شخصية عند نشر محتوى أو تقديم مواد إلى الموقع. فذلك دائما خيارك، أو اختيار أي شخص يتصرف بالنيابة عنك، سواء لتقديم معلومات شخصية أو الامتناع. ومع ذلك، يجب توفير بعض المعلومات للمشاركة في بعض الأنشطة (مثل نشر “الأسئلة غير الشائعة” أو الانضمام لأقسام النقاش)، وبالتالي فإن قرار عدم تقديم معلومات قد يحد أو ينهي قدرتك على المشاركة في تلك الأقسام. هذا النوع من المعلومات الشخصية التي ستطلب عنك تشمل عادة اسمك وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني. أما المعلومات الأخرى فمتروكة لحكمكم الرشيد، على سبيل المثال، لا تقدم معلومات شخصية عن نفسك لا تريد أن تنشر على الموقع (وربما مواقع أخرى)، ولا تقدم المعلومات الشخصية عن الآخرين دون إذن منهم. و بتقديم أية معلومات شخصية عن الآخرين، فإنك تقر وتضمن أنك مخول للقيام بذلك.

استخدامنا للمعلومات
نحن عموما لا نوفر لأي شخص آخر أية معلومات شخصية تتعلق بمستخدمي الموقع إلا المعلومات التي يضعها المستخدمون عند مشاركتهم في أقسام الموقع التفاعلية. قد نستخدم المعلومات التي تم جمعها من مجهولين لإدارة وتحسين الموقع.
نحن نحتفظ بالحق في الكشف عن جميع المعلومات التي تم جمعها من خلال الموقع، داخلياً أو إلى أطراف ثالثة، لأي غرض قانوني أو لمنع إلحاق الضرر بنا أو غيرها. على سبيل المثال وليس على سبيل الحصر، وحسب تقديرنا قد نكشف المعلومات إلى المنظمات الحكومية وسلطات إنفاذ القانون أو الضحايا المزعومين لسرقة الهوية. كما قد نتخلص من المعلومات حسب تقديرنا دون سابق إنذار، وحسب القانون المطبق.

الكوكيز
قد نضع “كوكي” في متصفحك. الكوكيز هي عبارة عن ملف لتعريف الارتباط، تحوي قطعاً من المعلومات التي ينقلها موقع على شبكة الانترنت إلى الكمبيوتر لأغراض حفظ السجلات. استخدام الكوكيز شائع على مواقع الانترنت و تستخدمها مواقع كثيرة وكبيرة لتوفير ميزات مفيدة للزوار. ملف تعريف الارتباط في حد ذاته لا يحتوي على أية معلومات شخصية، ولكن يمكن استخدامه لمعرفة متى اتصل الكمبيوتر بموقعنا. يمكنك إعداد المتصفح لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط، ولكن يرجى ملاحظة أن خصائص معينة للموقع قد لا تكون متوفرة إذا كان متصفحك لا يقبل الكوكيز. نحن لا نستخدم أبداً أو نثبت برامج التجسس على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
قد نستخدم أيضاً الكوكيز، كلير غيفس، و ملفات تسجيل المعلومات للأغراض التالية : (أ) تخزين المعلومات بحيث أنك لن تضطر إلى إعادة إدخالها في أثناء زيارتك أو في المرة القادمة التي تقوم فيها بزيارة الموقع ، (ب) رصد بعض المعلومات مثل إجمالي عدد الصفحات والزوار، وما إلى ذلك، و(ج) إدخالات المسار، التقديمات ، والوضع في أي جزء تفاعلي من الموقع.

الروابط
يحتوي الموقع على روابط إلى مواقع أخرى. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن ممارسات الخصوصية، وشروط الاستخدام، أو أي من محتويات تلك المواقع. قد تقوم المواقع المرتبطة بجمع معلومات شخصية منك لا تخضع لسيطرتنا. وسوف تخضع ممارسات جمع البيانات من المواقع المرتبطة بسياسة الخصوصية لتلك المواقع.

قضايا خصوصية الأطفال
جمهورنا الأساسي هو الكبار والشباب فنحن لا ننوي جمع أية معلومات شخصية من الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عاما. وينبغي إجراء أي استخدام للموقع من قبل الأطفال تحت سن الـ 13 تحت إشراف الوالدين أو الوصي. لا ينبغي أن تكون المعلومات المقدمة إلى الموقع أو التي تنشر في الموقع من قبل أي شخص تحت سن 13 عاما من دون موافقة والديه أو ولي أمره أو أمرها. يمكن للأطفال تصفح الموقع دون جمع أي معلومات شخصية.

التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية
من وقت لآخر، قد نعدل الطريقة التي نقوم بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية بها. وهذا قد يؤدي إلى تغييرات في الطريقة التي نجمع و / أو نستخدم بها المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك. يجوز لنا تعديل شروط الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت. لذا يرجى مراجعة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري، فاستخدامك هذا الموقع أو تقديم معلومات شخصية لنا سوف يعتبر دلالة على قبولكم لهذه التغييرات.

مواقع أخرى
موقعنا يحتوي على روابط إلى مواقع أخرى. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن سياسات الخصوصية والممارسات أو محتوى أي من المواقع التي ترتبط بموقعنا. لمزيد من التفاصيل في سياستنا حول مواقع الطرف الثالث، يرجى مراجعة شروط وأحكام موقعنا.

اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات تتعلق بسياسة الخصوصية هذه، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق استخدام تفاصيل الاتصال على هذه الصفحة

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy is part of and incorporated into the Terms of Use governing use of this website (www.alwaleed.com.sa) (the “Site”).

This website is operated by Kingdom Holding Company. Kingdom Holding Company. 1 Kingdom Center-66th Floor. Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. If you do not agree with this Privacy Policy then please do not use our Website.

November 1, 2011

This Privacy Policy describes the information collected from visitors to the Site. We may revise this Privacy Policy from time to time by updating this posting, with the new terms taking effect on the date of posting.

What Information is Collected About You?
We collect some information automatically from visitors to the Site; for example, through the use of “cookies” and other tracking mechanisms. We collect at least the following: your domain name and host for Internet access; the Internet address of the site from which you came; the date and time of your access; your computer’s IP address and information about its operating system, browser and host; the date and time you access the Site and the pages you visit.

For each visitor to the Site, our servers automatically collect information about which pages are visited and the IP address or domain name of visitors. We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to administer our Site. Your IP address also is used to help identify you and to gather broad demographic information. You also may provide personal information when you post content or submit materials to the Site.
It is always your choice, or the choice of anyone acting for you, whether to provide personal information. However, some information must be provided to participate in certain activities (such as posting to the “Infrequently Asked Questions” or User Discussion sections), so the decision not to provide information might limit or eliminate your ability to participate in those. The kinds of personal information we will request about you typically includes only your name and email address. Other information is up to your good judgment, e.g., do not provide personal information about yourself that do not want to see published on the Site (and possibly other Sites), and do not provide personal information about others without their permission. By submitting any personal information about others, you represent and warrant that you are authorized to do so.

Our Use of Information
We generally do not provide to anyone else any personally identifiable information relating to Site users other than information that Site users post on interactive sections of the Site. We may use anonymous information gathered from the Site for the management and improvement of the Site. We reserve the right to disclose all information collected via the Site, internally or to third parties, for any lawful purpose or to prevent harm to us or others. For example and without limitation, in our discretion we may disclose information to government regulators, law enforcement authorities or alleged victims of identity theft. We may dispose of information in our discretion without notice, subject to applicable law.

Cookies
We may place a “cookie” on the browser of your computer. Cookies are pieces of information that a website transfers to your computer’s hard drive for record-keeping purposes. The use of cookies is common on websites and many major websites use them to provide useful features to their visitors. The cookie itself does not contain any personally identifying information, but may be used to tell when your computer has contacted our Site. You may set your browser to reject cookies, but please understand that certain features of the Site may not be available if your browser does not accept cookies. We never use or install spyware on your computer. We also may use cookies, clear gifs, and log file information to: (a) store information so that you will not have to re-enter it during your visit or the next time you visit the Site; (b) monitor aggregate metrics such as total number of visitors, pages viewed, etc.; and (c) track entries, submissions, and status in any interactive portion of the Site.

Links
The Site contains links to other sites. We are not responsible for the privacy practices, the terms and conditions of use, or any of the content of such websites. The linked sites may collect personal information from you that is not subject to our control. The data collection practices of linked sites will be governed by that site’s privacy policy.

Children’s Privacy Issues
Our primary audience is adults and young adults. We do not intend to collect any personal information from children under the age of 13. Any use of the Site by children under the age of 13 should be conducted under the supervision of that child’s parent or guardian. Information should not be submitted to or posted at the Site by anyone under 13 years of age without the consent of his or her parent or guardian. Children can browse the Site without any personal information being collected.

Changes to the Privacy Policy
From time to time we may amend the way in which we process personal data. This may lead to changes in how we collect and/or use your personal information. We may amend the terms of this Privacy Policy at any time. Please check this page periodically as your subsequent use of this Website or submission of personal information to us following any such changes will be deemed to signify your acceptance to the changes.

Other Websites
Our Website contains links to other websites. We are not responsible for the privacy policies and practices or the content of any websites which are linked to our Website. For more details of our policy on third party websites, please see our Website Terms and Conditions.

Contact us
If you have any queries relating to this Privacy Policy, please contact us by using the contact details on this page.